Sun 27 Jan 2019 10.30 Holy Communion
    Soup and sandwiches served after the service in Halls for All.
Thu 31 Jan 2019 19.30 Parochial Church Council meeting
    In the Conference Room Halls for All
Sun 03 Feb 2019 10.30 Holy Communion
    Junior Dancers are doing the offerings and serving tea/coffee in Halls for All afterwards.
Sat 10 Feb 2019 10.30 Family Service with communion
Sun 17 Feb 2019 10.30 Holy Communion
Sun 24 Feb 2019 10.30 Holy Communion
Wed 06 Mar 2019 19:30 Ash Wednesday service
Thu 07 Mar 2019 19:30 APCM
Fri 08 Mar 2019 19:30 Wine tasting
    Tickets 15
Sun 31 Mar 2019 10:30 Mothering Sunday service
Sun 01 Apr 2019 10:30 Palm Sunday procession of Palms
    Palm Sunday 2 course lunch after 10:30 service 8 & 4 children
Fri 05 Apr 2019 19:30 Quiz Night and Hotpot supper
Thu 18 Apr 2019 19:30 Maundy Thursday Foot washing and Holy Communion
Fri 19 Apr 2019 14:00 Good Friday service
Sun 21 Apr 2019 08:30 Easter Day Holy Communion
Mon 21 Apr 2019 10:30 Easter Day Holy Communion
Thu 30 May 2019 10:00 Ascension Day service
Sat 02 Jun 2019 14:00 Lostock Hall band concert Halls4All
Sun 09 Jun 2019 08:30 Pentecost Sunday Holy Communion
Sun 09 Jun 2019 10:30 Pentecost Sunday Holy Communion
Sun 13 Oct 2019 10:30 Harvest Service
Sun 13 Oct 2019 18:30 Harvest Choral Evensong
Sat 09 Nov 2019 14:00 Christmas Fair
Sun 10 Nov 2019 10:30 Remembrance Service
Sun 01 Dec 2019 10:30 First Sunday in Advent Toy Service
Sun 15 Dec 2019 10:30 Nativity
Sun 15 Dec 2019 14:30 Pet & owners Carol service
Sun 15 Dec 2019 18:30 9 Lessons & Carols
Mon 16 Dec 2019 19:30 Carol service for the bereaved remembering our loved ones
Tue 24 Dec 2019 18:00 Christingle Service
Tue 24 Dec 2019 23:30 Midnight Mass
Mon 25 Dec 2019 10:00 Christmas Day Holy Communion